uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce Top 50 Directors or Coordinators of IQAC across India for the year 2019

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce Top 50 Directors or Coordinators of IQAC across India for the year 2019

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 50 Directors or Coordinators of IQAC across India” for the year 2019. The initiative received five hundred plus valid nominations across India, of which few were shortlisted and finally, 50 IQAC directors/coordinators were chosen. The vision of this initiative is to honour those who not only played a crucial role in the preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on the quality parameters but also enriched the lives of thousands of students.

The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent jury panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Prof Anil K. Saini

Chairman, IQAC & NAAC

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

Prof Gulshan Taneja

Director, IQAC

Maharshi Dayanand University

Dr T S Easwari

Coordinator, IQAC

IIMT university

K Sivakamasundari

Director, IQAC

Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women

Om Prakash Gusain

Director, IQAC

Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

Dr Srinivas Gumparthi

Coordinator, IQAC

Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering

Prof N T Ravindran

Coordinator, IQAC

Adhiparasakthi College Of Arts And Science

Prof Ashish Jain

Director, IQAC

Panjab University, Chandigarh

Dr P Pitchipoo

Coordinator, IQAC

P.S.R Engineering College

Prof G Augustine Maniraj Pandian

Coordinator, IQAC

SRM Institute of Science and Technology

Prof G Achaiah

Director, IQAC

Kakatiya University, Warangal

Prof Aditya K Gupta

Director, IQAC

Central University of Rajasthan

Prof P Nayak

Director, IQAC

North Eastern Hill University, Shillong


Coordinator, IQAC

AMET University

Dr R Varadarajan

Coordinator, IQAC

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science

Dr M Umadevi

Coordinator, IQAC

Mother Teresa Women’s University

Dr. Asha Rajiv

Director, IQAC

JAIN(deemed to be university)

Dr Mangala Keshav

Director, IQAC

B.M.S. College of Engineering

Dr. K. Maran

Coordinator, IQAC

Sri Sairam Engineering College

Prof (Dr) Mahendra Singh Rathore

Director, IQAC

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)

Dr M Kalavathi

Coordinator, IQAC

Sri G.V.G Visalakshi College for Women(Autonomous)

Niraj Gupta

Director, IQAC and Professor

Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University , Barabanki

Prof Hemalatha Nagarajan

Director, IQAC

EFL University

Dr. Kamal Gulati


Amity University, Noida

Dr A Xavier Mahimairaj

Coordinator, IQAC

Loyola College (Autonomous)

Dr Shafeeque

Director, IQAC

Jamia Millia Islamia

Dr.N.Uma Maheswari

Coordinator, IQAC

Sengamala Thayaar Educational Trust Women's College

Krishnadas G

Chairman, IQAC

Model Engineering College

Thanuj Kumar M

Coordinator, IQAC

Rajarajeswari College of Engineering, Bengaluru

Arun Bhagwath

Coordinator, IQAC

Yenepoya Research Center, Yenepoya University

Dr K Balakrishnan

Educators at Madurai Kamaraj University


Director, IQAC

Mahendra Engineering College

Dr Seno Jose

Coordinator, IQAC

Government College Kottayam

Dr Kshama Pandey

Coordinator, IQAC

MJP Rohilkhand University Bareilly

Prof. Venkatesan B

Associate Professor and Head

Paavai Engineering College

Dr R Venkatachalapathy

Director, IQAC

Periyar University

S A Sheik Mohamed

Coordinator, IQAC

The New College (Autonomous)

Dr. T. Lilly Golda

Coordinator, IQAC

A.P.C. Mahalaxmi College for women

Dr V Chandrasekar

Coordinator, IQAC

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College (Autonomous)

Prof D Lalitha Bhaskari

Coordinator, IQAC

Andhra University

Dr Sriram Seshadri

Academic Coordinator, IQAC

Institute of Science, Nirma University

Parimala Paul

Coordinator, IQAC

St. Christopher’s College of Education

Prathiba David

Coordinator, IQAC

Bishop Cotton Women’s Christian College

Prof K G Satheeshkumar

IQAC Coordinator

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering

Gavade Pravin Prabhakar


Adarsh Institute of Technology and Research Centre

Dr Anima Nanda

Coordinator, IQAC

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Dr S Jagadees Pandi

Coordinator, IQAC

Government Arts College (Autonomous )

Dr P Sujatha

Coordinator, IQAC

Kongunadu Arts And Science College (AUTONOMOUS)

Dr. Aakanksha Uppal


Symbiosis Center for Management Studies

Uttiya Sarkar


Dream Institute of Technology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *