uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce, Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce, Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India

As higher education institutions come to rely on computing devices and the internet to engage students’ interest, track their progress, personalize instruction, and aid in decision making, an understanding of how technology can be used to transform teaching and learning is now an essential characteristic for the 21st-century institutions/academicians.

This April, uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce, “Top 50 Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India” who are at the forefront of this understanding and hold them up as national models for others to follow.

To recognise those who have played a crucial role in bringing on an undeniable change in the lives of numerous future citizens in addition to rich teaching experience, uLektz News has shortlisted “Top 50 Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India” on its News Portal www.ulektznews.com.

The initiative received thousand plus valid nominations across India, of which few were shortlisted and finally, “Top 50 Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India” were chosen. The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent jury panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Top 50 Tech Savvy Academicians in Higher Education Across India

Dr Nalini R

Principal & Professor

Jerusalem college of engineering

Dr. N. Ganesh

Dean And Professor

Vel tech Multi tech Dr. Rangarajan Dr. Sakunthala Engineering College

Dr. Srinath Srinivasa

Professor & Dean (R&D)

IIT Bombay

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Ramancharla

Professor & Registrar


Prof. Yoginder Paul Chugh



Dr. Raj Kamal


Prestige Institute of Engineering

Dr G V Padma Raju

Professor and Former Head Of Computer Science and Engineering Department

S,R,K,R, Engineering College, Bhimavaram, Andhra pradesh

Prof. Sunita Gakkhar


IIT Roorkee

Dr. D. Janakiram


IIT Madras

Prof. Chitralekha Mahanta


IIT Guwahati

Dr. Shipra Vaidya



Dr. Selvarasu Ranganatham


Adama Science and Technology Unversity

Dr.(Mrs.) Vimal Rarh

Professor & Head

S.G.T.B. Khalsa College

Dr Raju Shanmugam

Professor CSE and Dean IQAC

Galgotias University

Dr. V.Shunmughavel

Professor & Head/CSE Department

SSM Institute of Engineering & Technology

Dr. M. Kannan

Professor & HoD

Mahendra Engineering College, Namakkal

Dr. S.K. Som


Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Dr. Naveen Garg


IIT Delhi



NITTTR Chandigarh

Prof. A. K. Ghosh


IIT Kanpur

Dr. R. Madana Mohana


Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology

Dr. G.R.Suresh

Professor and Head

St.Peters Institute of Higher Education and Research

Dr. N. Janaki Manohar


Sri Venkateswaraa College Of Technology


Professor, AMET University

Prof. Swetaprovo Chaudhuri


IISc Bangalore

Dr. B. K. Verma

HoD & Professor

Chandigarh Engineering College

Dr. Guruprasad Nagraj


Global Academy Of Technology

Prof. Venkatesan B

Associate Professor and Head

Paavai Engineering College

Dr. Monit Kapoor

Associate Professor and HOD,Cybernetics

School of Computer Science, UPES,Dehradun

Dr. Ranganathan Subramanian

Associate Professor

IIT Patna

Dr. Kovalan Arangasamy

Associate Professor

VSB College

Dr Karthikrajan S

Research Advisor

Revoltaxe India Pvt Limited

Dr. Ramakrishna Hegde

Associate Professor

Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysuru, Karnataka, India

Dr. Jibitesh Mishra

Associate Professor

College of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Kavita Pabreja

Associate Professor

Maharaja Surajmal Institute (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University)

Dr. Jyothi Thomas

Associate Professor

Christ University

Prof. Vasudha Rao

Asst.Prof.(Sr.Sc) & Incharge of Digital Assessments , Member of Board of Studies for Systems & IT Field (University of Mumbai)

St. Francis Institute of Management & Research(SFIMAR), Mumbai

Dr. Tavpritesh Sethi

Assistant Professor

IIIT Delhi

Dr. Rik Das

Assistant Professor

Xavier Institute of Social Service


Asst. professor

Sengamala Thayaar Educational Trust Women's College

Prof. Maria michael visuwasam L

Assistant Professor, selection grade

Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology

Dr. S. Deepa

Assistant Professor

Government Arts College (Autonomous)

Dr. Sudarshan Iyengar

Associate Professor

IIT Ropar

Dr. Mohammad Saleem

Assistant Professor


Dr. Tushar JAIN

Assistant Professor

IIT Mandi

Prof. P R Mahalingam

Assistant Professor

Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science

Prof. Sindhu Krishnan

Assistant Professor

Vidyalankar School of Information Technology

Dr. M. Pushpa Regina

Bon Secours College For Women

Thanjavur, Tamilnadu 613006

Prof. Hari Kishan Kondaveeti

Assistant Professor

VIT AP University,

Prof. Farida Musaddi

I.T. Trainer

Pioneer Education

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *