uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to declare ” Top 50 Influential Researchers in Indian Higher Education” for the year 2020

uLektz Wall of Fame

An Initiative to Identify, Recognise & Award the contributors for Higher Education

Research is one of the significant areas through which the future of the country is decided. And Colleges/Universities are the usual premises of such innovative undertakings. Hence it is imperial to draw out the attention to people who are contributing to the future of our country and through our Wall of Fame initiative, we are planning to do just that.

Higher Education is the only industry where hope, in the form of knowledge, is cultivated and shared. This industry runs smoothly, thanks to the dedicated contributions of numerous researchers, scholars, professors, students, faculties and academicians in general.

Over the past month,  we received numerous nominations and we also generated certain nominations through our Internal Team and all these entries were considered for this award. From these nominees, each influential in their own right, we have shortlisted 50 amongst them as India’s Top 50 Influential Researchers for the year 2020.

Hearty Congratulations to each of the Wall of Fame Award winners for India’s Top 50 Influential Researchers in Indian Higher Education for the year 2020.

We would like to identify and honor the Top 50 Influential Researchers in Indian Higher Education on our portal so that potential collaborators and co-researchers from other institutions can locate and establish contact with research scholars, working in their respective areas of interest. This is aimed at increasing the visibility of the research work undertaken by them to the outside world.

The Wall of Fame certificate for this award represents our respect and admiration and will serve as an ongoing reminder of their achievements.


Professor and Head - MBA & MCOM, Brindavan College

Deepa Mani

Professor of Information Systems, Indian School of Business

Dr Ananya Chakraborty

Professor and HOD, Vydehi Institute Of Medical Sciences and Research Centre

Dr. Harish Garg

Professor, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology



Vishwambhar Prasad Sati

Professor, Mizoram University (A Central University)

Dr. Venugopal N

Professor, PES University

Dr. A.M.Sheela

Professor, St. Joseph’s College of Commerce

Tamil Pavai G

Professor,Government College of Engineering

Integrated Intelligent Research

Prof. Venkatesan B

Associate Professor and Head - Paavai Engineering College

Dr. Rahul Vishwanath Dandage

Associate Professor & HOD - Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Suvarna Jadhav

Head of Department, B. K. Birla College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Dr.P.Ranjith kumar

Associate Professor, PSR Engineering College

NITTTR Chandigarh


Assistant Professor, Navrachana University

Dr. Anju Jain

Associate Professor, Shyama Prasad Mukherji College

Anil Kumar Patil

Associate Professor, DIT University Dehradun

Sujit Kumar Chakrabarti

Associate Professor, International Institute of Information

Prof. Rajnish Rakholia

Associate Professor, Gujarat Technological University

Prof Kanishka Biswas

Associate Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

Dr. R. Rajkamal

 Associate Professor, SRM Institute of Science and Technology

Anirban Kar

Associate Professor, Delhi School of Economics and Centre for Development Economics

Dr. Aniket Aga

Associate Professor - Ashoka University

Dr. G. Brahmeshwari

Associate Professor, Kakatiya University

Dr.D.Monika Ram

Associate Professor, Hindu College


Associate Professor, B.M.S. College of Engineering

Dr. Manish Jain

Associate Professor, Mandsaur University

Venkatkumar D

Student at Integrated Intelligent Research

Integrated Intelligent Research

Shivi Tikoo Raina

PhD Scholar, Indian Institute of Science 

Chavi Asrani

Doctoral Canditate, Indian Institute of Technology


Ph.D scholar, National Institute of technology Agartala, Tripura


BE, MBA, M.Sc. Psychology, NET, MA (Journalism and Mass Communication), CFN, Ph.D professional with 5.3 years of experience which is of 0.5 years of experience in recruitment , 1 year of experience in full time research and 4.0 years of experience in academia

Alagappa University Directorate of Distance Education

Navjot Kaur

Post doctoral fellow, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Shubham Mahajan


Resham Raj Shivwanshi

Research Scholar, National Institute of technology

Dr. Sayyad Mahejabin Dildar

Experienced Assistant Professor with a demonstrated history of working in the education and management industry. Skilled in teaching Graduate Students, Lecturing, Learning Environment, Curriculum Development, and Motivational Speaking. Strong education professional graduated from New Arts, Com and Sci. College, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Dr.Kajori Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor Law, Christ (deemed to be University), Bengaluru

NITTTR Chandigarh

Gunjan Khanna

Assistant Professor, Lakshmibai College, University of Delhi

Komal Chhikara

Assistant Professor, SGND Khalsa College University of Delhi


Assistant Professor, RCERT, Chandrapur

Dr. J.A.H. Khatri

Assistant Professor, Navrachana University, Vadodara

Kshipra Moghe 

Assistant Professor of Psychology, College of Engineering


Asst. Professor of Law, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab. Legal Desire Media and Insights, New Delhi.

Dr. U. Pramanathan

Chief Librarian, Library & Information Centre, Mahendra Engineering College (Autonomous),

Alagappa University

Dr. Stephen. G

Assistant Librarian i/c Law Library, St.Xavier's University


Assistant Professor

Dr Radha Yadav

Assistant Professor, Dayananda Sagar University

Ankita Verma

Assistant Professor, Shoolini University

Dr Subhasis Nanda

Assitant Professor, Gitam University

Shivani Kapoor

Assistant Professor, Quantum University


Assistant Professor, Patrician College of Arts and Science