uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 20 Eminent Vice Chancellors of India” for the year 2020

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 20 Eminent Vice Chancellors of India” for the year 2020.

The initiative received thousand plus valid nominations from across India, of which few nominations were shortlisted and finally, over 20 Vice Chancellors were chosen. The vision of this initiative is to honour the efforts taken by the Vice Chancellors in our education industry.

uLektz Wall of Fame acknowledges the contributions made by the eminent Vice Chancellors in India towards the development of academic programmes of the university and towards the general administration of the university to ensure efficiency and good order of the university.

The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent Jury Panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Mr. Mehraj Uddin Mir

Vice Chancellor, Central University Of Kashmir

Mr. Chattar Singh

Vice Chancellor, Rai Technology University, Bangalore India

Prof.(Dr.) Parimal Hariom Vyas

Vice Chancellor, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

Professor (Dr.) Paramjit S. Jaswal

Vice Chancellor, SRM University Delhi-NCR

Dr. Zinabhai P. Patel

Vice Chancellor, College of Agriculture at Navsari Agricultural University

Dr. Naresh Kelawala

Vice Chancellor, Kamdhenu University

Abhay Kumar

Vice Chancellor, Pratap University Jaipur

Prof. Tariq Mansoor

Vice Chancellor, Aligarh Muslim University

Prof. (Dr.) A.R. Dubey

Vice Chancellor, Lingayas Vidyapeeth, Faridabad

Prof. Basuthkar Jagadeeshwar Rao

Vice Chancellor, University of Hyderabad

Prof. (DR.) Vivek A Saoji

Vice Chancellor, KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research

Prof. Jai Prakash Saini

Vice Chancellor, Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT)

Dr. Surinder Singh

Vice Chancellor, JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research

Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Yeole

Vice Chancellor, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Prof. (Dr.) Ranjit Singh

Vice Chancellor, Shobhit University

Prof. Raghuvir Singh

Vice Chancellor, Teerthankar Mahaveer University, Moradabad (UP)

Prof.(Dr.) A. K. Bakhshi

Vice Chancellor, PDM University

Prof. (Dr.) Sibaram Khara

Vice Chancellor, Sharda University

Prof. E. Suresh Kumar

Vice Chancellor, The EFL University

Dr. Anubha Singh

Vice Chancellor, Alliance University