uLektz Wall of Fame is Proud to Announce “Top 20 Eminent Deans in India for the Year 2021″

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce Top 20 Eminent Deans in India for the year 2021″.

The initiative received thousand plus valid nominations from across India, of which few nominations were shortlisted and finally, over 20 deans were chosen. The vision of this initiative is to honour the efforts taken by the deans in our education industry.

uLektz Wall of Fame acknowledges the contributions made by the eminent deans in India, who made their presence felt globally over a wide spectrum of fields ranging from science, technology and  innovation to administrative roles and are making a mark for themselves in major universities.

The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent Jury Panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Dr. H.P. Mathur

Dean, Faculty of Management Studies - Banaras Hindu University

Dr. Manav Indra Singh Gill

Dean, College of Agriculture - Punjab Agricultural University

Sandeep Grover

Dean - JC Bose University of Science & Technology

NITTTR Chandigarh

Dr S Rammurti

Dean - Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Ibraheem

Dean - Jamia Millia Islamia University

Dr. Gajendra Dixit

Dean, Planning & Development - National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

Mrs.Upinder Singh

Dean - Ashoka University

Mrs.Nahakpam Aruna Devi

Dean, School of Humanities-Manipur University.

Prof. Dhanapati Deka

Dean, Students Welfare - Tezpur University

Dr.Ashish Bharadwaj

Dean, Jindal School of Banking & Finance

Prof.Rajesh C Jampala

Dean, Academics & Administration - P.B.Siddhartha College of Arts & Science


Dean - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Prof H. B Patel

Dean, School of Education - Central University of Gujarat

Prof.Haneet Gandhi

Dean, Admissions - Delhi University

Mr.Sudheer Pratap Singh

Dean of Students - Jawaharlal Nehru University

Dr Saurabh Mishra

Dean, Students Affairs - RGIPT

Integrated Intelligent Research

Dr. Inderveer Chana

Dean, Student Affairs - Thapar Institute

Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan

Dean, School of Business Studies - Sharda University

Dr. Manik Lal Das

Dean, Academic Programs - DA-IICT

Dr MSR Mariyappan

Dean, School of Management - Vel Tech Technical University