uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 20 Eminent Deans in India for the year 2020″

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce Top 20 Eminent Deans in India for the year 2020″.

The initiative received thousand plus valid nominations from across India, of which few nominations were shortlisted and finally, over 20 deans were chosen. The vision of this initiative is to honour the efforts taken by the deans in our education industry.

uLektz Wall of Fame acknowledges the contributions made by the eminent deans in India, who made their presence felt globally over a wide spectrum of fields ranging from science, technology and  innovation to administrative roles and are making a mark for themselves in major universities.

The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent Jury Panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Meenu Khurana

Professor & Dean, CSE,Chitkara University

uLektz Wall of Fame

Salavadi Easwaran

Academic Dean, Biocon Academy

uLektz Wall of Fame


Dean, Department of Life Science, Sengamala Thayaar Educational Trust Women's College

uLektz Wall of Fame

Krishna Kumar Pande

Dean Academics,Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. G. Ambuja

Dean cum Professor, Department of General Surgery Vinayaka Missions Medical College

uLektz Wall of Fame

Prof. (Dr.) C. B. Singh

Head and Director of Institute of Economics and Finance and Dean of Arts ,Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. Pankaj Chaudhary

Dean Academic, College of Engineering Roorkee

uLektz Wall of Fame

Prof. (Dr) Pankaj Kumar Mishra

Dean Academics,Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad


Dr. Santosh Rane

Faculty and Former Dean Academics, Sardar Patel College of Engineering,Mumbai

Prof.(Dr.) V.K. Singh

Dean Of Academic Affairs at Inderprastha Engineering College, Inderprastha Engineering College

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. Shauli Mukherjee

Director- School of Education & Dean - Students Affairs ,Adamas University

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. Milind Shrikant Kirkire

Dean Academics, Professor and Head of Mechanical Engg. Dept , Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri

uLektz Wall of Fame

Prof. Sumpam Tangjang

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences and Faculty of Agriculture Sciences,Rajiv Gandhi University (Central University)

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. S. Devaneyan

Dean / Director ,Meenakshi academy of higher education and research

uLektz Wall of Fame

Pradeep G

Professor and Dean(Academics), A.V.C. College of Engineering

Integrated Intelligent Research

Sameer Sudhakar Pingle Ph.D

Director, Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Nagpur

uLektz Global Outreach

Dr T. Robinson

Dean - Research and Development, Madras Christian College

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. M. Kalyanasundaram

Dean (Agriculture), TNAU

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr.Elangovan Vellaichamy

Dean - Academic, University of Madras

uLektz Wall of Fame

Dr. Parma Nand

Dean, School of Engineering and Technology, Sharda University

uLektz Wall of Fame