announcement post

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 20 Eminent Vice Chancellors of India” for the year 2021

uLektz Wall of Fame is proud to announce “Top 20 Eminent Vice Chancellors of India” for the year 2021.

The initiative received thousand plus valid nominations from across India, of which few nominations were shortlisted and finally, over 20 Vice Chancellors were chosen. The vision of this initiative is to honour the efforts taken by the Vice Chancellors in our education industry.

uLektz Wall of Fame acknowledges the contributions made by the eminent Vice Chancellors in India towards the development of academic programmes of the university and towards the general administration of the university to ensure efficiency and good order of the university.

The finalists were selected based on the recommendations from the internal team and an eminent independent Jury Panel who have played a key role in reviewing the candidates’ nominations and selecting the finalists.

Prof. G. Ranga Janardhana

Vice Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapur

Prof. Nimai Chandra Saha

Vice Chancellor of The University of Burdwan

Lt. Gen. (Dr.) M. D. Venkatesh

Vice Chancellor of Manipal Academy of Higher Education

Dr. K. Pitchumani

Vice Chancellor of Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Professor Kshiti Bhusan Das

Vice Chancellor of Central University of Jharkhand

Prof. D.T. Shirke

Vice Chancellor of Shivaji University

Prof. L. K. Nath

Vice Chancellor of Dibrugarh University

Prof. Ujwala Chakradeo

Vice Chancellor of SNDT Women's University

Prof. Saket Kushwaha

Vice Chancellor of Rajiv Gandhi University

Prof.Dr.Kanhaiya Lal Shrivastava

Vice Chancellor of Jai Narain Vyas University

Prof. N Lokendra Singh

Vice Chancellor of Manipur University

Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Yeole

Vice Chancellor, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Prof. K.B. Gudasi

Vice Chancellor of Karnatak University Dharwad

Prof Pratap Jyoti Handique

Vice Chancellor of Assam Science and Technology University

Professor Kuldeep K Raina

Vice Chancellor of RUAS

Prof. Sunaina Singh

Vice Chancellor of Nalanda University

Dr.Bharathi Harishankar

Vice Chancellor of Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women

Dr. Ananya Mukherjee

Vice Chancellor of Shiv Nadar University

Prof. Yogesh Singh

Vice Chancellor of University of Delhi

Prof. P.V.G.D. Prasad Reddy

Vice Chancellor of Andhra University